BROKEN SOUL

CHAPTER 1
The of Innocence of Broken Souls

Is a Journey we have traveled,

On this tortured rocky climb 

To have travelled this nightmare

You will never understand 

Suddenly it Clicks! 

Oh! 

Head spinning…a bolt of lightening  rips 

Through my body…

“This is the have to journey that was meant to happen”

Dark places, Dark thoughts are sent to push you out of the dark..

One door closed, I peaked through the other door..

OH! 

There before me was a place on Earth that held me

Until I was breathless ..

” I was suddenly Found! ”

Perhaps we are always waiting to be found, after all..

BROKEN SOULS IS THE STORY ABOUT PAST, AND THE FUTURE OF PERSONAL DISCOVERY..

” NEVER LOOK BACK YOU’RE NOT GOING THAT WAY ” 

CHAPTER 1

2 thoughts on “BROKEN SOUL

  1. When finally, the clarity or lack of same we sought, presents no rules, simply stated: “There’re no rules we’ve bought!” So, when you’re told, to NOT “look back,” perhaps you might, some day . . . and, if you do, how wonderful – this message from Your “Jay!” “Hey, hey, hey!” https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=8&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwipodGm_JvVAhUQ7GMKHdUaA80QtwIIQjAH&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DGDT7GP9l1-I&usg=AFQjCNFueuTBtFELzcsvr8nEe7DMZ4VhEQ

    Like

Comments are closed.