Forty days before a person is conceived into this world, it is announced in Heaven {Spirit World} that the daughter of this man is destined to marry this man, the home in this place is destined for their home, and this field (livelihood, business, profession) is destined for this person.  “Ribbone Shel Olam, Master of the Universe, this is the spiritual law of destiny, the declaration was made before my soul came to earth.  Please guide me and help me find the right pathway for my life, the right home to live in and I really want to find my soulmate.  

Please help me find my destined soulmate that was declared for me in heaven 40 days before I was conceived.”   writing this, this song came on, as one of the “Please, Ribbone Shel Olam, Master of the Universe,  find a way for me, where there seems to be no way, guide and place me in the right pathway for my soul’s destiny, so that I can fulfill my life with my soulmate, who is needing me as much as I need them .For the sake of my soulmate, who needs me, please help me find them , so that we can be one together.”  The custom is to say this every day 3 times a day; the essence of the prayer is that one affirms the spiritual law of the declaration made in heaven 40 days before conception and then asks GOD to guide one to find one’s destiny and fulfill this spiritual law.  

Mim x

